产品中心
产品中心
产品中心
>
>
套管附件工具
套管地锚

套管地锚

详情

套管地锚

套管地锚

详情

多功能刮管器

多功能刮管器

  多功能刮管器是一种新型的刮管器,既可作为一般的非旋转固定型刮管器使用,也可以作为一种可旋转型刮管器使用。除常规清管作业外,若中途遇阻,应停止下管柱,接洗井管汇,通过施加一定上提力,使剪销剪断转入旋转联动模式,然后可根据实际情况进行解卡作业,如提供一定扭矩、下压、循环、震击,直至恢复正常为止,再继续下管柱。

详情

JY型刮管器

JY型刮管器

  JY型刮管器既可作为一般的固定型刮削器使用,也可以作为一种可旋转型结构功能的套管刮削器使用。作为固定刮削器使用时,只要把上接头处的调整垫增加,使其不旋转即可,减少调整垫时就变为可旋转的刮管器使用。它的主要用途是清除井下套管内壁的水泥、沙土、残留子弹、划痕、石蜡、毛刺以及其他附着物,保护套管内壁的清洁。

详情

套管刮削器

套管刮削器

  套管刮削器的主要用途是清除井下套管内壁上的水泥、沙土、射孔时残留的子弹、划痕、石腊、毛刺以及其它附着物,保持套管内壁的清洁,以便下入各种井下工具。

详情

水力式内割刀

水力式内割刀

  水力式内割刀是一种内切割工具,利用水马力来推动割刀进行管内切割的工具,该割刀结构合理,维修方便,切割速度更为快捷,在切割多层非同心套管时,能承受剧烈的震动。粗壮的刀臂可外展至5倍于本体直径,从而可获得各种不利切割条件(包括硬点、偏心、不连续切割等)下的最大稳定性能。

详情

机械式内割刀

机械式内割刀

  机械式内割刀是专门用来从管内切割井下固定(或遇卡)管材的工具。除接头和接箍部分外,可在管内任意位置切割。

详情

机械式外割刀

机械式外割刀

  机械式内割刀是专门用来从管内切割井下固定(或遇卡)管材的工具。除接头和接箍部分外,可在管内任意位置切割。

详情

套铣管

套铣管

  套铣管是实施套铣作业的一种必备的工具,套铣作业能解除井下各种类型的卡钻事故。其功能除旋转套铣之外,还可以用来进行冲砂,冲盐、热洗解堵等作用。

详情

上一页
1
2

©2021 黑龙江北方双佳钻采机具有限责任公司 黑ICP备16001467号-3

OUR PRODUCTS
OUR PRODUCTS
OUR PRODUCTS
>
>
CASING ACCESSORIES
MULTI-FUNCTION CASING SCRAPER

MULTI-FUNCTION CASING SCRAPER

  Multi-function casing scraper is a new type casing scraper, it can work as non-rotating fixed type casing scraper, and also can work as a rotating type casing scraper. Besides normal cleaning operation, it should stop running in the drill string when stuck, then should connect the washover tools, and applying some pull force to shear the pin, then shift to rotating mode, then proceed releasing stuck operation, like providing a torque, pushing, circulation and jarring until recover the normal situation, then continue to run in drill string.

More

JY CASING SCRAPER

JY CASING SCRAPER

  JY casing scraper can work as non-rotating fixed type casing scraper, and also can work as a rotating type casing scraper. When it used as fixed casing scraper, as long as increase adjustable pad locates in top sub to make it not rotate, otherwise decrease adjustable pad, it will be used as rotating casing scraper. It is mainly used in cleaning cement, sandy, residual bullets, scratches, paraffin, burs and other attachments from inner wall of casing, in order to keep inner wall of casing clean.

More

CASING SCRAPER

CASING SCRAPER

  Casing scraper is mainly used in cleaning cement, sandy, residual bullets, scratches, paraffin, burs and other attachments from inner wall of casing, to keep inner wall of casing clean,so as to run into various downhole tools.

More

MARINE CASING CUTTER

MARINE CASING CUTTER

  Marine casing cutter is one of tools which cuts the casing internally. It uses water horsepower to drive cutters work, it has reasonable structure and convenient maintenance, faster cutting speed. When cutting multi-layer non-concentric casings, it could bear strenuous vibration. Strong cutter arms can extend to 5 times as much as body diameter, so as to get maximum stability performance under various adverse cutting condition (including hard point, decentration, discontinuous cutting etc).

More

MECHANICAL INTERNAL CUTTER

MECHANICAL INTERNAL CUTTER

  Mechanical internal cutter is a tool which is used for cutting downhole fixed (or stuck) pipe from inner of casing, it can work at any place except joint and coupling.

More

MECHANICAL EXTERNAL CUTTER

MECHANICAL EXTERNAL CUTTER

  This type of mechanical external cutter is a mechanical cutting tool that cuts from the outside of casing, tubing, drill pipe, etc. It can cut from outside of pipe and take out the cutting section, it uses spring automatic running, and avoid accident by driller’s negligence which cause excessive pulling force and destroy cutter. It is normally connected with washover pipe, so as to cut and take out the pipe at proper position, it needs to change different cutter for different spec. pipes and change the corresponding clamping sleeve.

More

WASHOVER PIPE

WASHOVER PIPE

  The washover pipe is a necessary tool for performing washover operation, and washover operation can relieve various of sticking accidents in the well. In addition to rotary washover function, it can also sand washover, salt washover,hot washing and deblockingetc.

More

CASING SWAGE

CASING SWAGE

  Casing swage is one special tool to repair slightly deformed casing which use for oil, gas and water well, recover the original casing drift diameter to meet various requirement of downhole operation.Casing swage can repair slightly deformed casing, maximum up to 98%. It consists of eccentric shaft, top roller, middle roller, bottom roller, taper roller and plug.With the advantages of easy to operate and control, wide range of application, harmless to casing, effectively solvethe deformed casing and resume production timely.

More

CUP TESTER

CUP TESTER

  Cup tester is mainly used in casing pressure testing. For oil, gas and water well that have been run in casing and equipped with wellhead device, it can layer pressure testing one time for casing and BOP system. It can also be used for casing pressure test in pipe yard of mine yield. The pressure testing process is very convenient as long as put the cup tester into the casing.

More

Previous page
1
2

© 2021 HEILONGJIANG NORTH SHUANGJIA DRILLING TOOLS CO., LTD.   黑ICP备16001467号-3